Mayor

Clay Koplin

Council Members

James Burton Kenneth Jones Jeff Guard Robert Beedle Anne Schaefer David Allison James Wiese

City Manager

Alan Lanning

City Clerk

Susan Bourgeois

<u>Deputy Clerk</u>

Tina Hammer

Student Council

Olivia Carroll

Native Village of Eyak

Tribal Council

Chairman

Darrel Olsen

Council Members

Mark Hoover, vice chair Jack Hopkins, sec/treasurer Tom Andersen Patience Andersen Faulkner

Executive Director

Kerin Kramer

Office Manager

Reyna Newirth

HR Manager

Denna Francischetti

City Council Joint Work Session with the Native Village of Eyak Tribal Council December 18, 2017 @ 6:00 pm Cordova Center Community Rooms Agenda

A. Call to order

B. Roll call

Mayor & City Council: Mayor Clay Koplin, Council members James Burton, Kenneth Jones, Jeff Guard, Robert Beedle, Anne Schaefer, David Allison and James Wiese

NVE Tribal Council: Chairman Darrel Olsen, Mark Hoover, Jack Hopkins, Tom Andersen and Patience Andersen Faulkner.

C. Work Session topic:

- 1. Issues of common concern and partnering opportunities
- D. Adjournment

If you have a disability that makes it difficult to attend city-sponsored functions, you may contact 424-6200 for assistance.

Full City Council agendas and packets available online at www.cityofcordova.net