Mayor

Clay Koplin

Council Members

Tom Bailer Kenneth Jones Jeff Guard Melina Meyer Anne Schaefer David Allison David Glasen

City Manager

Helen Howarth

City Clerk

Susan Bourgeois

Deputy Clerk

Tina Hammer

Student Council

William Deaton

City Council Work Session December 10, 2019 @ 12:00 pm Cordova Center Community Rooms Agenda

- A. Call to order
- B. Roll call

Mayor Clay Koplin, Council members Tom Bailer, Kenneth Jones, Jeff Guard, Melina Meyer, Anne Schaefer, David Allison and David Glasen

- C. Work Session topics
 - 1. 2020 Budget
- D. Adjournment

If you have a disability that makes it difficult to attend city-sponsored functions, you may contact 424-6200 for assistance.

Full City Council agendas and packets available online at www.cityofcordova.net