## Mayor Clay Koplin

## Council Members

James Burton Kenneth Jones Jeff Guard Melina Meyer Anne Schaefer David Allison James Wiese

City Manager Alan Lanning

<u>City Clerk</u> Susan Bourgeois

Deputy Clerk Tina Hammer

<u>Student Council</u> Olivia Carroll

<u>Native Village of</u> <u>Eyak Tribal Council</u> <u>Chairman</u> Darrel Olsen

Council Members Mark Hoover Pam Smith Tom Andersen Jack Hopkins

Executive Director Kerin Kramer

<u>CCMCA Board</u> <u>President</u> *Kristin Carpenter* 

Board Members Greg Meyer April Horton Linnea Ronnegard Gary Graham

CCMCA CEO Scot Mitchell City Council, Native Village of Eyak Tribal Council & CCMC Authority Board Joint Work Session December 6, 2018 @ 5:30 pm St. Joseph's Church Fellowship Hall <u>Agenda</u>

A. Call to order

B. Roll call

Mayor Clay Koplin, Council members James Burton, Kenneth Jones, Jeff Guard, Melina Meyer, Anne Schaefer, David Allison and James Wiese

Tribal Council Chairman Darrel Olsen, Mark Hoover, Pam Smith, Tom Andersen and Jack Hopkins

CCMCA Board President Kristin Carpenter, Board members Greg Meyer, April Horton, Linnea Ronnegard and Gary Graham

## C. Work Session topic

1. Agnew:Beck consultant session with City Council, NVE Tribal Council and CCMC Authority Board- re *'Healthcare in Cordova'* facilitated meeting

## D. Adjournment

If you have a disability that makes it difficult to attend city-sponsored functions, you may contact 424-6200 for assistance.

Full City Council agendas and packets available online at www.cityofcordova.net