Mayor

Clay Koplin

Council Members

James Burton Kenneth Jones Jeff Guard Robert Beedle Josh Hallquist David Allison James Wiese

City Manager

Alan Lanning

City Clerk

Susan Bourgeois

Deputy Clerk

Tina Hammer

Student Council

Corinne Pegau

President

Barb Jewell

Board Members

Tammy Altermott Sheryl Glasen Peter Hoepfner Bret Bradford

Superintendent

Alex Russin

Admin Assistant

Nora Dudley

Business Manager

Kristy Andrew

Student Council

William Deaton

City Council Joint Work Session with the Cordova School District Board of Education October 18, 2017 @ 6:00 pm Cordova Center Community Rooms Agenda

A. Call to order

B. Roll call

Mayor & City Council: Mayor Clay Koplin, Council members James Burton, Kenneth Jones, Jeff Guard, Robert Beedle, Josh Hallquist, David Allison and James Wiese

School Board: Barb Jewell, Tammy Altermott, Sheryl Glasen, Peter Hoepfner and Bret Bradford.

C. Work Session topics:

- 1. Cordova School District budget and the 2018 City budget
- D. Adjournment

If you have a disability that makes it difficult to attend city-sponsored functions, you may contact 424-6200 for assistance.

Full City Council agendas and packets available online at www.cityofcordova.net