Mayor

Clay Koplin

Council Members

James Burton Kenneth Jones Jeff Guard Robert Beedle Josh Hallquist David Allison James Wiese

City Manager

Alan Lanning

City Clerk

Susan Bourgeois

Deputy Clerk

Tina Hammer

Student Council

Corinne Pegau

City Council Work Session May 17, 2017 @ 6:00 pm Cordova Center Community Rooms Agenda

A. Call to order

B. Roll call

Mayor Clay Koplin, Council members James Burton, Kenneth Jones, Jeff Guard, Robert Beedle, Josh Hallquist, David Allison and James Wiese

C. Work Session topics:

- 1. Sales Tax exemptions
- D. Adjournment

If you have a disability that makes it difficult to attend city-sponsored functions, you may contact 424-6200 for assistance.

Full City Council agendas and packets available online at www.cityofcordova.net