NVE TC Chairman Darrel Olsen

Council Members Tom Andersen Pam Smith Jack Hopkins Raven Cunningham

Executive Director Bert Adams

Executive Assistant Reyna Newirth

<u>Mayor</u> Clay Koplin

Council Members

Tom Bailer Cathy Sherman Jeff Guard Melina Meyer Anne Schaefer David Allison David Glasen

City Manager Helen Howarth

<u>City Clerk</u> Susan Bourgeois

Deputy Clerk Tina Hammer

<u>Student Council</u> William Deaton City Council Joint Work Session with the NVE Tribal Council April 9, 2020 @ 3:00 pm Cordova Center Community Rooms and via YouTube and Teleconference Agenda

A. Call to order

B. Roll call

Chairman Darrel Olsen, Tribal Council members Tom Andersen, Pam Smith, Jack Hopkins and Raven Cunningham.

Mayor Clay Koplin, Council members Tom Bailer, Cathy Sherman, Jeff Guard, Melina Meyer, Anne Schaefer, David Allison and David Glasen

C. Work Session topic

1. Ideas for working together and sharing resources during the 2020 COVID-19 Pandemic

D. Adjournment

If you have a disability that makes it difficult to attend city-sponsored functions, you may contact 424-6200 for assistance.

Full City Council agendas and packets available online at <u>www.cityofcordova.net</u>