Chair Tom McGann

Commissioners Scott Pegau John Baenen Allen Roemhildt Nancy Bird

Trae Lohse <u>City Planner</u> Leif Stavig

Chris Bolin

Comp. Plan Comm. Bret Bradford Brooke Johnson Cathy Renfeldt Dave Zastrow Katrina Hoffman Kristin Carpenter Nancy Bird

Tom McGann

Melina Meyer

Ken Jones

PLANNING COMMISSION & COMPREHENSIVE PLAN COMMITTEE JOINT WORK SESSION NOVEMBER 12, 2019 AT 6:00 PM CORDOVA CENTER COMMUNITY ROOMS A & B

AGENDA

1. CALL TO ORDER

2. ROLL CALL

Chair Tom McGann, Commissioners Scott Pegau, John Baenen, Allen Roemhildt, Nancy Bird, Chris Bolin, and Trae Lohse

3. WORK SESSION

a. Cordova Comprehensive Plan Update Presentation and Discussion *Final Cordova Comprehensive Plan Update available online at www.cordovacompplan.com, or print copy can be provided by city staff.*

4. ADJOURNMENT