Chair

Tom McGann

Commissioners

Scott Pegau John Baenen Nancy Bird Chris Bolin Trae Lohse Mark Hall

City Planner

Leif Stavig

PLANNING COMMISSION PUBLIC HEARING **SEPTEMBER 8, 2020 AT 6:30 PM ELECTRONIC – INFORMATION BELOW**

AGENDA

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. ROLL CALL

Chair Tom McGann, Commissioners Scott Pegau, John Baenen, Nancy Bird, Chris Bolin, Trae Lohse, and Mark Hall

3. PUBLIC HEARING

4. ADJOURNMENT

To join the meeting from your computer, tablet, or smartphone, use the following link:

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/673082181

You can also dial in using your phone.

United States (Toll Free): 1 877 309 2073 United States: +1 (646) 749-3129

Access Code: 673-082-181